{{three things thursday}}

Three things that  make me happy:

1) Friday Night Lights – Tim Riggins, Jason Street, Smash, Matt Sarencon, Coach, Mrs. Coach, Lila, Julie … I mean it doesn’t get much better then this. Although, seriously, why do you actually have your show ON friday night?!  No one is home on Friday nights … oh wait, we will be, and we will for sure be watching.

2) It’s Greg’s birthday on Monday, I love birthdays, I love him therefore I am happy.

3) Planning parties. Yay for parties!

Three things to think about:

1) What is going on with all this crazy weather? Really – tsunamiearthquakesfloodingvolcano’s erupting ??  Mother nature is pissed!

2) How do I wean (sp?!) myself from facebook? I hate it but I love it and I can’t get enough of it.

3) How unfair is it to be a girl? I got up at 6:50 this morning, showered, did my makeup (minimal amount), attemped to dry my hair for the first time (got halfway through), chose an outfit, and finished drying my so-thick-it-takes-20+ minutes-to-dry hair and rushed out the door by 7:30 … while Greg got up and showered and got dressed. Not fair.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “{{three things thursday}}

  1. I totally hear you on the hair and makeup thing. I can do it in 10 minutes and look like crap or 40+ minutes and look fab (if I do say so myself). I’m trying to think of things to cut out to expedite the process … the only thing I’ve come up with is to get a haircut, but I’m liking the length now …

    BTW – when you said it was annoying to be a girl, I thought you were going to launch into “feminine” topics and I was a little nervous!

  2. When I don’t exercise before work I still get up by 6:30 so I can clean for a few minutes, make PB’s lunch, and get ready. He gets up at 7:40 and leaves 20 minutes later. It makes me sick!!

  3. Ha, I am pretty sure this blog is not going to be about “girl” problems … though I seriously don’t get how boys don’t realize how good they have it!!

Leave a Reply

