{{i’ve been tagged}}

Oh my goodness. Seriously? I’ve been tagged. No way!  Yes way! The awesomely cute and super fun Sandy from Sandy a la Mode tagged me. I think this is totally hilarious because I was just talking about how I am really liking Twitter and I found her just recently via Twitter!  So Sandy, let me tell you, you rock! And to the rest of you – if you’re looking for some inspiration, whether it’s for your bathroom that’s going to be redone soon (like me!) or for a fabulous summer ensemble go check her out. Okay onto the tagging …

The Tag game goes as follows:
Go to the 8th folder in which you store your photos
Select the 8th photo
Post it to your blog and tell the story behind it.
After following the above instructions, you are ‘supposed’ to tag 8 other bloggers.

So this is the McFam – my brother, his wife, and their beautiful daughter, my godbaby, Caroline in August 2009. They’re at Fenway Park (in case the shirt, polka dot hat, and ice cream bowl didn’t point you in that direction) and you’d think that seeing as how Caroline is only 2 and 1/2 in the photo that it was probably her first game, right? Wrong! Thanks to my Dad we’ve been going to Fenway as a family for the last three summers and it’s been awesome. We have the best seats and we get to dance and sing to our Sweet Caroline in the 7th inning.  This year we’d get to bring the Con-Con (aka Caroline’s “baby brudder”)We have so much fun and I really hope we can find a date to go this summer with our crazy busy schedules because this is a tradition I really don’t want to end!!

So have at it ladies …

1. Sabrina from RhodeyGirlTests

2. Kerri from McCashew

3. Cass from Cass Just Curious

4. Kimberly from Gator Bride

5. Carly from The Less Than Domestic Goddess

6. Kate from Boston Kate

7. Amber from AmbergoneTrail

8. Brooke from Claremont Road

Thanks Sandy!!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “{{i’ve been tagged}}

  1. Awww thanks for the kind words girl!! They played Sweet Caroline at a wedding I just went to and everyone was singing along, so fun!! Your niece is a cutie!!

  2. I can’t wait to do this when I get home! Fun game!

  3. found you from sandy’s blog — love this tag. always so fun to see what comes up!!

    loving your blog world!
    xo,
    blair

    http://www.wild-and-precious.com

  4. Awwww. Fun times. Good memories. That Caroline is ONE SPOILED ROTTEN SWEETHEART. Thanks C.

  5. Pingback: I’ve been tagged… | Boston Kate's Blog

  6. It’s really fun seeing the name of so many bloggers that you tagged that I know and love as well!

    Also I love love love your profile picture. It’s in Oregon, right?

  7. Aww thanks! I love this!

  8. Sorry I’m so late with responding, but thanks for the tag! Little Caroline is adorable!

Leave a comment