tonight

It seems like the crappy weather has really hit everyone hard. “A case of the Mondays” is the understatement of the decade! I typically try to look on the brightside, but when the brightness of the sun has been gone for so long … I think I just might give in. So here is my plan for tonight:

1 – take out the trash
2 – wrap a gift for a friend
3 – cook mac&cheese
4 – eat mac&cheese
5 – get in bed with multiple heating pad devices (nothing to do w/preggers status – just makes me happy)
6 – turn on my tv
7 – go to sleep.

I will be a lucky person if #1&2 are done — otherwise I think I can handle the others.

What are you up to tonight? Are you feeling the Monday-where-the-heck-is-the-sun-it’s-the-freaking-middle-of-MAY blues?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “tonight

  1. Seriously…everyone I know was in a HORRIBLE mood today! Myself included.

    Sounds like you have a lovely evening planned out for yourself…hope you’re enjoying it as I type this đŸ™‚ Here’s to a happier tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

